Boxford Town Library
Boxford Town Library, 10 Elm Street, Boxford, MA 01921
West Boxford Branch, 188 Washington Street, Boxford, MA 01921


Home Catalog & Databases Programs & Events Google Search Booklists Library Services Contact Us

Databases

Answers...to Go
Sponsored through our membership in the Northeastern Massachusetts Regional Library System (NMRLS), and the Merrimack Valley Library Consortium (MVLC), this site has links to several general and specialized databases, including:
EbscoHost, History database; and Novelist, your guide to fiction for all ages.
Grolier Online,
online encyclopedias and "America the Beautiful"
InfoTrac,
includes health, academic and business information;
NetLibrary,
offers electronic books--including many computer texts;
Newsbank, provides archived articles from the "Boston Globe" and other newspapers.

All this information is just a click away and all you need is your library card! Your Library card number is your "Patron ID". 

Have a Question After-Hours?
Click on the picture below to use this service.

 
MassAnswers: Your 24/7 Online Librarian

 

These pages contain links to Internet sites maintained and controlled by third parties. The Boxford Town Library does not operate or control the content of these sites. While they are included for their informational value and the convenience of our users, inclusion does not constitute any endorsement by the Library.

Back to Catalog & Databases


copyright Boxford Town Library
10 Elm Street, Boxford, MA 01921
This site was last updated on September 28, 2007. Please email us with questions or comments.